Displaying 1 - 12 of 12

14th Congress of the Association of Health Information and Libraries in Africa - AHILA

Monday, October 20, 2014 to Friday, October 24, 2014

Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

18th International Union against Sexually Transmitted Infections (IUSTI) Asia Pacific Conference

Tuesday, November 11, 2014 to Friday, November 14, 2014

Bangkok, Thailand

Amref Health Africa International Conference

Monday, November 24, 2014 to Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Nairobi, Kenya

2nd Regional Symposium on Adolescents Sexual Reproductive Health and Rights (ASRHR) and HIV

Sunday, December 7, 2014 to Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Lusaka, Zambia

Funders Concerned About AIDS 2014 AIDS Philanthropy Summit

Monday, December 8, 2014 to Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Washington, DC, USA

4th Annual Asian School Health and Nutrition (SHN) Training Course

Monday, December 8, 2014 to Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Bangkok, Thailand

14th World Congress on Public Health. Healthy People – Healthy Environment

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 to Sunday, February 15, 2015

Kolkata, India

Adolescent Health in Low and Middle Income Countries

Monday, June 8, 2015 to Friday, June 19, 2015

London, UK

7th SA AIDS Conference

Tuesday, June 9, 2015 to Friday, June 12, 2015

Durban, South Africa

8th IAS Conference on HIV Pathogenesis, Treatment and Prevention (IAS 2015)

Sunday, July 19, 2015 to Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Vancouver, Canada