• Twitter
  • RSS

UNESCO HIV and Health Education Clearinghouse

Events

Displaying 1 - 7 of 7

Global Health and Innovation Conference

Saturday, April 22, 2017 to Sunday, April 23, 2017
Yale University, New Haven, CT, USA

25th Harm Reduction International Conference

Sunday, May 14, 2017 to Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Montréal, Canada

International conference: Sexuality education in Europe

Monday, May 15, 2017 to Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Berlin, Germany

Southern African Regional Students and Youth Conference on Sexual and Reproductive Health (SRSYC)

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 to Sunday, July 16, 2017
Johannesburg, South Africa

9th IAS Conference on HIV Science (IAS 2017)

Sunday, July 23, 2017 to Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Paris, France

22nd International AIDS Conference (AIDS 2018)

Sunday, July 22, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 2018
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Our mission

Providing a comprehensive knowledge base and information exchange service to support the development of effective HIV and AIDS, school health and sexuality education policies, programmes and advocacy within the education sector.