• Twitter
  • RSS

UNESCO HIV and Health Education Clearinghouse

Events

Displaying 1 - 10 of 10

International Symposium on School Violence and Bullying: From Evidence to Action

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 to Thursday, January 19, 2017
Seoul, Republic of Korea

6th Asia School Health and Nutrition Training Course

Sunday, February 12, 2017 to Sunday, February 19, 2017
Bangkok, Thailand

International Health Policy Conference 2017

Thursday, February 16, 2017 to Sunday, February 19, 2017
London School of Economics, London, UK

Global Health and Innovation Conference

Saturday, April 22, 2017 to Sunday, April 23, 2017
Yale University, New Haven, CT, USA

25th Harm Reduction International Conference

Sunday, May 14, 2017 to Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Montréal, Canada

9th IAS Conference on HIV Science (IAS 2017)

Sunday, July 23, 2017 to Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Paris, France

22nd International AIDS Conference (AIDS 2018)

Sunday, July 22, 2018 to Friday, July 27, 2018
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Our mission

Providing a comprehensive knowledge base and information exchange service to support the development of effective HIV and AIDS, school health and sexuality education policies, programmes and advocacy within the education sector.