• Twitter
  • RSS

UNESCO HIV and Health Education Clearinghouse

Events

Displaying 1 - 10 of 16

Asia Pacific AIDS & Co-infections Conference

Thursday, June 27, 2019 to Saturday, June 29, 2019
Hong Kong, China

2019 National Sexual Health Conference

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 to Friday, July 12, 2019
Chicago, United States

14th Annual Sexuality Leadership Development Fellowship Training

Sunday, July 14, 2019 to Saturday, July 27, 2019
Lagos, Nigeria

International Workshop on HIV & Pediatrics

Friday, July 19, 2019 to Saturday, July 20, 2019
Mexico City, Mexico

International Conference on Sexuality 2019: Health, Education and rights

Friday, July 19, 2019 to Sunday, July 21, 2019
Bangkok, Thailand

International Aids Society Conference on HIV Science

Sunday, July 21, 2019 to Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Mexico City, Mexico

Gender (Non)Conformity

Saturday, September 7, 2019Oxford, UK

Global Vaccination Summit

Thursday, September 12, 2019Brussels, Belgium

UN High-Level Meeting on universal health coverage

Monday, September 23, 2019New York, United States

International Workshop on HIV & Adolescence

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 to Friday, October 4, 2019
Nairobi Kenya

Pages

Our mission

Supporting education ministries, researchers and practitioners through a comprehensive database, website and information service.