• Twitter
  • RSS

UNESCO HIV and Health Education Clearinghouse

Events

Displaying 1 - 10 of 12

The International Conference on (Re-)Emerging Infectious Diseases (ICREID)

Wednesday, March 13, 2019 to Friday, March 15, 2019
Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

IUHPE World Conference on Health Promotion

Sunday, April 7, 2019 to Thursday, April 11, 2019
Rotorua, Aotearoa New Zealand

European Meeting on HIV & Hepatitis

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 to Friday, May 24, 2019
Rome, Italy

The Women Deliver 2019 Conference

Monday, June 3, 2019 to Sunday, June 9, 2019
Vancouver, Canada

Asia Pacific AIDS & Co-infections Conference

Thursday, June 27, 2019 to Saturday, June 29, 2019
Hong Kong, China

2019 National Sexual Health Conference

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 to Friday, July 12, 2019
Chicago, United States

14th Annual Sexuality Leadership Development Fellowship Training

Sunday, July 14, 2019 to Saturday, July 27, 2019
Lagos, Nigeria

International Workshop on HIV & Pediatrics

Friday, July 19, 2019 to Saturday, July 20, 2019
Mexico City, Mexico

International Aids Society Conference on HIV Science

Sunday, July 21, 2019 to Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Mexico City, Mexico

European AIDS Conference

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 to Saturday, November 9, 2019
Basel, Switzerland

Pages

Our mission

Supporting education ministries, researchers and practitioners through a comprehensive database, website and information service.