• Twitter
  • RSS

UNESCO HIV and Health Education Clearinghouse

Accelerated Action for the Health of Adolescents – AA-HA! Webinar Series. Webinar 6: SCHOOL HEALTH

Accelerated Action for the Health of Adolescents – AA-HA! Webinar Series. Webinar 6: SCHOOL HEALTH

We are delighted to invite you to join us for a series of AA-HA! webinars. These webinars will highlight the AA-HA! approach in adolescent health programming as well as examples from country offices on how they are supporting governments in moving adolescent health forward.

19th of June 2019, 8-9 am New York / 2-3 pm Geneva / 3-4 pm Nairobi / 7-8 pm Bangkok

  • Global guidance on school health
  • Rwandan school health policy
  • The Healthy Schools Initiative in Paraguay

Click on the link to join the webinar: https://unfpa.zoom.us/j/310996643
Or by phone: https://zoom.us/u/aPqPRyb5m
Meeting ID: 310 996 643

Thanks for joining us on advancing adolescent health and well-being. Link to AA-HA! documents: www.who.int/global-aa-ha

Our mission

Supporting education ministries, researchers and practitioners through a comprehensive database, website and information service.